PDA

View Full Version : Server Command Overflow


areonic
11-15-2003, 11:27 PM
when we all oin the server,sometimes ir does,but mainly when the map changes,people start dying and getting kicked and says,server command overflow,and happens in duel mode

Jawa8578
11-16-2003, 12:56 PM
yes thats normal....

razorace
11-16-2003, 07:02 PM
Well, that's a common result when the timescale is changed. Make sure that you have the slow mo death for duels setting turned off.

areonic
11-17-2003, 04:20 AM
its all turned off and cool,here is my config


// Admin Settings:
rconpassword "******"
seta sv_hostname "{-GE-} Galactic Empire"
seta g_motd "^4IF SABOR IS NOT LIT,DO ^1NOT ^4 TRY AND KILL....^5WWW.GE-COMPLEX.COM"
sets "Location" "New York"
sets "Server Spec" "Dual AMD 2800 MP"
sets "Connection" "Burstable T3"
seta sv_master1 "204.97.248.90"
seta sv_master2 "216.177.89.34"
seta sv_master3 "65.113.118.130"
seta sv_maxclients 24
seta sv_maxRate 5000

// General Server Settings:
seta sv_privateclients 2
seta sv_privatepassword "****"
seta sv_maxping 250
seta sv_pure 0
seta sv_allowdownload 0
seta g_password ""
seta g_inactivity 300
seta g_timeouttospec 0
seta g_allowvote 0
seta g_autoMapCycle 0
seta bot_minplayers 0

// GamePlay Settings:
seta g_dismember 1000
seta g_privateDuel 1
seta g_saberlocking 1
seta g_weapondisable 0
seta g_duelweapondisable 65531
seta g_forcepowerdisable 32741
seta g_maxforcerank 6
seta g_gametype 3
seta g_friendlyfire 0
seta g_warmup 5
seta timelimit 20
seta fraglimit 1
seta capturelimit 5
set duel_fraglimit 12

// Team Settings:
seta g_forcebasedteams 1
seta g_teamForceBalance 1

// Mod Execution:
//exec academy.cfg

// First Map:
//map ffa_bespin


exec jediMaps.cfg