PDA

View Full Version : pk3...~sigh~


Ockniel
11-27-2003, 07:51 AM
ok, Ive made a map and am in the process of pk3ing it but it wont work and I dont know why.

so, if any one would like to help ill send the pk3 to to ya.

ps- I do know how to do it, Ive done it many times, but I dont know why it won't work now.

unraveled
12-05-2003, 02:11 AM
What exactly is not working? try to be more specific. find a place to host the file and give a link to it. i'll take a look at it.

wedge2211
12-05-2003, 02:51 AM
Could you post up here a list of the directories in your .pk3, and the files contained in each? Also, the text of your .arena file might be relevent.

tarafudge
12-13-2003, 05:18 PM
http://richdiesal.jedioutcastmaps.com/tutorials/gc102lsn7.html