PDA

View Full Version : how to use the atst with his weapons


night wolf2
11-27-2003, 10:00 PM
if you type playermodel atst you can be him with his atst main and atst side guns:)

Sam Fisher
11-27-2003, 11:44 PM
Cool, nice find. :)

DarkLord60
11-28-2003, 01:19 AM
Sweet thanks for the info.

Kurgan
11-28-2003, 02:10 AM
Neat, I'll have to try that to be sure I wasn't missing something... the usual way to do this is simply to npc spawn vehicle atst_vehicle.

Is this way better?

night wolf2
11-28-2003, 03:27 AM
the only reason i found it is because i looked through the the not enough customization and saw the part about the weapons on the atst so i went to look and tryed it as a model cause in one misson i saw a atst but i couldn't ride it so i tryed it.:D i guess this is a yay the look is screwy though so its not better but it moves more smoothly

night wolf2
11-28-2003, 04:21 AM
just so people know me better im only 11

Astrotoy7
11-28-2003, 05:44 AM
Originally posted by night wolf2
just so people know me better im only 11

Cool ! Welcome to the forums Nightwolf(2) :D Most folks here a very helpful, friendly, even that admin guy, KURGAN, with the scary avatar that looks like a crazed gym teacher who served in 'nam... :D

...man..... when I was 11(mid 80s), I thought Michael Jackson was cool........ how times change :rolleyes:

yep, nice find, doing the spawn vehicle thing gave you the vehicle but no guns, until you enable the appropriate weaponnum(ber)

**goes off to try it against spawned rancor(s) and wampa(s)***

MTFBWYA