PDA

View Full Version : tie fighter


spunkyboy011
11-29-2003, 06:47 AM
has anyone tryed playing tie fighter on xp?,i can play the x v t game(which is not a fave by any means)yet tie fighter which go`s through the same set up won`t play...this really sucks!

RogueWing
11-29-2003, 05:14 PM
http://home.comcast.net/~s-sanders/Tie95WinXP/

That link will show you how to play TIE on XP.

spunkyboy011
11-29-2003, 09:32 PM
thanks for the link,hopefully i`ll beable to get the game to work once i go through the steps

SITH 1000
12-24-2003, 05:10 PM
Come to this really cool action Starwars messageboard:lsduel: :duel: Com and sign up today at http://tjlegomanpw.proboards19.com/