PDA

View Full Version : Force points


JediMaster007
12-28-2003, 07:57 PM
How many total force points I have to spent in the game ?

Amidala from Chop Shop
12-28-2003, 08:38 PM
It varies from server to server, depending upon what setting the server has for g_maxForceRank:

g_maxforcerank
This tells your server what level of Force points are allowed in the server to be allocated to Force powers. The available numbers are as follows:

1 = Initiate (5 points)
2 = Padawan (10 points)
3 = Jedi (20 points)
4 = Jedi Adept (30 points)
5 = Jedi Guardian (50 points)
6 = Jedi Knight (75 points)
7 = Jedi Master (100 points)

Most servers have Jedi Master or Jedi Knight Force rank settings.

BawBag™
12-28-2003, 08:45 PM
Or if it's in single player there are enough missions to fill 5 force powers (4 light/1 dark for example).
Meaning a total of 15 points to allocate. (3 points required to max out 1 force power)
;)

IG-64
12-28-2003, 09:10 PM
that'a why you should do the bonus 3 missions to get the 5th power or else you'd be stuck with 4

but if your talking about MP just listen to Amidala from Chop Shop

terminator06
07-26-2010, 05:48 PM
is there any way to increase points ???