PDA

View Full Version : Reasign Walk?


Anach
02-06-2004, 05:07 AM
B key is a pain, how can i make it shift?

It seems they forgot to add it to the config menu.

UndyingSamurai
02-09-2004, 03:53 PM
they did. i tried remapping it to another key but i cant find the walk command in the key config menu. the closest thing to walking without pain in the ass B key is to start walking and press alt. the character will keep walking forward without pressing the B key. nice, huh?

Anach
02-10-2004, 05:16 AM
ok thanks, ill try that

narfblat
02-26-2004, 08:05 AM
On the pc you can walk by holding the right and left mouse buttons down, but i don't know if there is something like that on the console. (left mouse is activate, right mouse is turn screen)

txa1265
03-02-2004, 04:43 PM
The new 1.03 patch allows you to assign the walk key. I've not tried it, but that's what it says in the update.

Mike

Anach
03-02-2004, 10:06 PM
Yes thanks, i read that yesterday when i downloaded it. :)