PDA

View Full Version : Problems with the map cycle. Help!


And-Schw_Mahr
02-06-2004, 03:56 PM
Hello folks,

How are you all?

I would like to know how to set up a non-default map cycle. I am running a JO server with the Jedi Academy mod. The server starts ok, but and the map changes, the jedi academy mod is no active./

I am using 2 .cfg files. The academy.cfg and other generated by Jedi Runner with the map cycle.

I am using this command line to run the server:

jk2ded +set fs_game academy +exec academy.cfg +exec jrunner.cfg

Am I doing something wrong?
If you need more information to help me, please, ask me.

Thank you very much.

Andrew

Andy867
02-07-2004, 06:13 PM
try adding in the fs_game command after the first .cfg file so it looks something like

jk2ded +set fs_game academy +exec academy.cfg +set fs_game academy +exec jrunner.cfg

Amidala from Chop Shop
02-12-2004, 01:10 AM
Post your two config files here with passwords removed.