PDA

View Full Version : Sound trouble in MI1 and MI2


TwelvMonkeys
02-15-2004, 08:48 PM
I am runnung MI1 and MI2 from windows and I can't seem to get them to work with any sound. If anyone knows how to fix this, help would be much appreciated. Thank you.I don't need a prop...

Udvarnoky
02-15-2004, 11:11 PM
Well first off, what version of the game are you using?

In any case, I'm willing to bet that SCUMMVM (http://www.scummvm.org) can fix your problem.

MrManager
02-18-2004, 06:40 PM
http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=92166

http://www.scummbar.com/games/index.php?game=1&sub=info&todo=8&tech=1

http://www.scummbar.com/games/index.php?game=2&sub=info&todo=8&tech=1