PDA

View Full Version : JKII models to ModelView


ObiKast
02-27-2004, 08:37 PM
Im doing a skin from a jkII model, When Im tryng to use the skin in ModelView of JA, apearce me an error saying:

----------------------------------------------------------------

- ".....model glm has 72 bones
-"...... _humanoid has 53 bones

This model probably needs to be recompiling

----------------------------------------------------------------

There is any way to fix it? or is an incompatibility between JKII models, and JA ModelView?



-Thanks

tFighterPilot
02-27-2004, 08:51 PM
It's the exact same modview, what's different is the files in the base/models/players/_humanoid directory. If you'll change them with those from JK2, it will work.

ObiKast
02-27-2004, 09:30 PM
Heya!!! It works fine!!
Thank you tfighter. ^_^