PDA

View Full Version : melee


Brown Sugar
03-03-2004, 02:24 PM
umm yea i was wondering if anyone could tell me how to get melee to work on a server... cuz i wanted to make a server where ppl can punch and kick and stuff :p

Amidala from Chop Shop
03-03-2004, 08:05 PM
set g_debugmelee 1

Kurgan
03-03-2004, 09:55 PM
What Amidala said. ; )

Tell them to assign no Force Points (in their profiles) to Saber Attack in order to use Melee instead of sabers.


The command she gave above will enable more moves for melee users, including kicks, grapples, etc.