View Full Version : New EXE

Dr Edison 007
03-12-2004, 08:42 PM
I am using the new EXE to run the game and I'm wondering is there anyway to get my normal cursor to not appear on the screen along with the symbols from the game.

03-13-2004, 12:06 AM
i use the new EXE, and i never ran into that problem, but i do get it sometimes when i play Counter Strike

it happens whenever i alt+tab out of the game, then go back in

you shouldnt do that if you are (yes, it effects some games)

Dr Edison 007
03-13-2004, 12:23 AM
I don't do that it just appears there