PDA

View Full Version : Return to Hideout Error


asusag
03-13-2004, 01:39 PM
Aside from the random crashes that I'm learning to just deal with. Whenever I go to the map screen and try to return to my hideout on Taris, the game sends me back to the (locked) title screen. I cannot select anything and I have to close the program and reboot. This has happened every time I've tried to return to my hideout.

Anyone seen this before?

aushura
03-17-2004, 02:48 AM
I have the same problem. I have to ctrl+alt+del out of it to shut it down. I am wondering if its due to my video card (ATI Rad). Is there a website that lists faq about such compatibility issues? Thanks ahead of time. And I hope a patch comes out to stop all the glitches.

{Sith}-Guyver3
03-28-2004, 07:57 AM
unfortunatly Radions are not a favorite with KOTOR, i had to switch mine out for a G4 TI4200 128MB and it runs better with lil to no crashes