PDA

View Full Version : Forced Fire


Guffman
03-17-2004, 12:42 PM
Sorry for such a stupid question but i am complete n00b at this. Is there a way you can forcefire on your own units as i cannot work it out. The only thing that comes close to it are units that can attack the ground but i would like normal troops to do this?

Is there a way?

any ideas?

saberhagen
03-17-2004, 06:02 PM
AFAIK the only way is attack ground. Why do you want to do it anyway?

lukeiamyourdad
03-17-2004, 11:43 PM
Press the delete key. It's way faster.

MasterN64
03-18-2004, 09:20 PM
In multiplayer tho it is a pain in the behind. Use a air cruiser. But if u r REALLY desperate or cant make cruisers, use the delete key.

Sithmaster_821
03-19-2004, 01:56 PM
Why would you ever want to kill your own units. Unless you pop out (with 250 pop, you should pop out that quickly) there is no reason to even hit the delet key.

lukeiamyourdad
03-19-2004, 11:42 PM
ah there are...well not a lot but there are some.