PDA

View Full Version : starchie robe


sora
03-18-2004, 01:44 AM
is there any mods for revens robe that has a version with no cape or one that fixes his cape?

pie_man101
03-18-2004, 02:53 AM
Nope, but it wouldn't be that hard to get rid of the cape. If you give me the filename for revan's robes (regular) i can take a look at it for you.

sora
03-18-2004, 03:58 AM
the only file i have is the giveitem code name for it. its g_a_mstrrobe06. hope thats what ya whanted.

pie_man101
03-18-2004, 09:32 PM
Ok, I change it, but Ive not tested it, so give me email to send it

sora
03-18-2004, 11:17 PM
alright, my email is Robertbird1703@aol.com. thanks.

CaspER sX
03-18-2004, 11:49 PM
I'd like to look at that too if you dont mind sending it to me: RyknowLD5081@aol.com

Sounds cool, if i were to retexture it (which i cant) i would also remove the hood and mask. Making it look similar to the Darth Revan's robes from the star forge. But more detailed like the original robes.

sora
03-19-2004, 04:33 AM
this is like a turntable. but if you could remove the hood and mask. could you send it too me. my email adress is in this forum.