PDA

View Full Version : Add multiple Sabers


darthviper107
03-23-2004, 06:27 PM
could there be some way to add like four sabers to a model, either by copying the tags or editing a .sab file?

I think I could make copies of the rhand and lhand tags but would it just put more sabers there?

tFighterPilot
03-23-2004, 07:20 PM
You can have a hilt with more than one saber

darthviper107
03-23-2004, 09:00 PM
I know about that, but is there a way that you could possibly make a lightsaber and have multiple tags for it?

I think that you can make more than one lightsaber in one file but I don't think that would work, although you could add more blades.

I think that having more than one tag would make it work.