PDA

View Full Version : reskining through assets


TK-425
03-24-2004, 02:07 AM
hi i want to reskin tavion everything but the head
and i want her to have a shadowtrooper body and i am very bad at skining and i was wondering if
i could take the pictures from the shadowtrooper model file
and rename them :trooper:

TK-8252
03-24-2004, 02:13 AM
Wrong forum... ask in the skinning forum.

http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?s=&daysprune=30&forumid=537

TK-425
03-24-2004, 01:36 PM
ok thanks:trooper: