PDA

View Full Version : MI2 on SCUMMVM?


Frozen Pirate
04-01-2004, 06:47 AM
I have 'FINALLY!!!' downloaded MI2 on my comp and when i play it on SCUMMVM it asks me to that product ID thing with the random word thing, and i enter random things but they dont work (unlike MI) so do you guys know what i should do..

Skinkie
04-02-2004, 03:08 AM
If you've downloaded the game, you'll get no sympathy here, that's illegal and we do not condone it. Rot

Frozen Pirate
04-02-2004, 07:58 AM
Really? I'm just trying to experience a game that's been out for ages and i cant buy it where i live. Can you get something like that in Saudi Arabia? NO!

Thrik
04-02-2004, 02:16 PM
That random word thing is to prevent people like you from obtaining the game illegally and playing it. Looks like it's working.

If you can't get it in shops, try ordering from internet websites or eBay. I'm sure somewhere can deliver to wherever you are.