View Full Version : JA Skins/Models in JO?

04-22-2004, 03:33 PM
Can any one tell me if it's possible to use JA models/skins in JO. I'm wanting to use the reborn_new model and then paint him up to use online for JO.

I tried copying the stuff from the PK3, re-pk3-ing it and putting it in my JO base folder, but he came out all distorted and basically screwed. :lol:

If anyone can help, I'd be grateful :)

05-11-2004, 06:24 PM
To my knowledge it is not possible, due to the differences in the models...

05-12-2004, 09:26 AM

Thanks Prime :)