PDA

View Full Version : MP Jetpack


darthviper107
04-28-2004, 03:16 PM
is there a way that I can make a new jetpack that is invisible and it functions like the SP jetpack?

This is JKA by the way.

razorace
04-28-2004, 04:28 PM
Sure, I guess you could by changing the code.

darthviper107
04-28-2004, 07:46 PM
Could I use the SDK to change that?

darthviper107
04-28-2004, 08:34 PM
Ok, I know now to use the SDK, it has the info, but I would have to use C++ and I know nothing of that.

razorace
04-28-2004, 11:53 PM
Well, you're kind of stuck then. :)