PDA

View Full Version : Hangup at Undercity


glguardian
05-21-2004, 06:28 AM
Hello,

I just bought the game and updated it to 1.03 and everything was going fine until I entered the elevator to goto Undercity. It then froze up and stopped reponding.

Any suggestions?

I have a ATI 9000 64mb graffics card ( I know that might not be enough but it was working fine) with the latest driver.

glguardian

Prime
05-21-2004, 11:54 AM
Does it freeze while you are playing the game or when the new section is being loaded?

If you continue to have problems, you might want to try the tech support forums at bioware.com as well.

glguardian
05-21-2004, 02:04 PM
it freezes right after it loads it, then it hangs.


glguardian

Crowy
05-22-2004, 06:14 AM
are you cheating.... cause i know some people who cheated had to restart as they couldnt go to dantooine

it sounds like sometihng else though