PDA

View Full Version : Darth Ravens OutFit??


{SITH}LazeruS
06-29-2004, 02:16 PM
:jawa
Iam not sure if this question has been asked or If someone made it possible yet but,

I was woundering if someone made it possible to start the game out with Lord Ravens Outfit, Cloak, Mask ect from the story movies. If someone hasnt figured out how yet can someone work on it. Id love to walk around being the great dark lord himself which iam :)

contact me at locutusofborg010@hotmail.com

Darth_ToMeR
06-29-2004, 02:50 PM
http://www.andargor.com/files/holowan_cloakworks.zip
Download this and put the file "hl_i_disguise022" in override directory. In-game open cheat console and type "giveitem hl_i_disguise022". You will get an armband. Equip it and you Revan

PrtyLizardJedi
07-01-2004, 08:48 AM
And yeah, it's not Raven, but Revan. I checked this coz I didn't get what you meant with Darth Raven.

Veldrin
07-01-2004, 09:33 AM
Thanks:amidala:

tk102
07-01-2004, 03:53 PM
You know...
the new version of KSE can change your appearance to anything you like, as well as your party NPCs'. With full respect to Andargor (an old-school modding hero), KSE kind of makes the Holowan Cloakworks unnecessary. :)

You can find the Revan appearance listed as Unique_Darth_Revan in KSE.

Colma Adawin
07-01-2004, 04:18 PM
Originally posted by tk102
You know...
the new version of KSE can change your appearance to anything you like, as well as your party NPCs'. With full respect to Andargor (an old-school modding hero), KSE kind of makes the Holowan Cloakworks unnecessary. :)

You can find the Revan appearance listed as Unique_Darth_Revan in KSE.

i would HIGHLY recommend it!!!!!
The newest KSE ROCKS!!!!

MattCole

Darth Khasei
07-01-2004, 04:46 PM
Yeah KSE was invaluable when I made my force powers mod. Great tool!