PDA

View Full Version : Conversation Editor


Doc Valentine
07-31-2004, 03:03 PM
I have decided to use the Conversation Editor from NWN, however when i save the convo, it doesnt change the convo. I remember there being a script a guy made to change the NWN toolset or something so that we could do this. Can anyone help me out? I am using this because with the other convo editor there is no option for This Text Appears When script. So any help would be great.

StormTrooper789
07-31-2004, 03:19 PM
That was made by Lil' Jawa wasn't it?
Look in one of the stickies AND click on Lil' Jawa's site.

Darth Dex
07-31-2004, 04:04 PM
Were can you get convo egditor, I love, DLGEDit, but it's a little compicaled.

Darth333
08-02-2004, 09:47 AM
you can use the conversation editor from the nwn toolset by replacing the original nwn .tlk table by that of kotor (the name of your buttons will be all wrong but it works). However, nwn toolset corrupts your files, including sounds and cameras.

Doc Valentine
08-02-2004, 04:47 PM
Look who's back!!!!!
(Grabs Darth333 and kisses her 150 times!)
I missed you sooo much, we need some serious help with this dialogue thing.