PDA

View Full Version : Win2k?


ScooBySnaCk
10-09-2000, 05:43 PM
Anyone ever get this running with win2k? I cant use 98 so I have to try and use this

Gold Squadron Leader
10-10-2000, 01:41 PM
Sorry, I have Win98SE and it runs great. Suggest you contact Lucas Arts technical support at their web site and ask if Rogue Squadron can work with Win2k:
Lucas Arts Technical Support (http://support.lucasarts.com)


------------------
Ties are flies, swat'em!

The Master
10-10-2000, 04:38 PM
I hope this is the last I hear of win2k

Kheldar
10-25-2000, 07:20 AM
Check out www.ntcompatible.com (http://www.ntcompatible.com) for instructions on how to run in win2k, only one problem is that you will need to get somebody to generate a pilot file for you cause thats the only part that doesn't work. In order to get RS to work, run rogue squadron.exe not the shortcut it installs

The Master
10-25-2000, 09:27 PM
Thanks man. But is that all win2k has to offer?!

Sky Master
10-28-2000, 03:09 PM
Beats me.I don't have it. http://www.roguesquadron.net/forums/biggrin.gif

The Master
10-30-2000, 06:45 PM
Then the matter can rest. http://www.roguesquadron.net/forums/smile.gif