PDA

View Full Version : Uptade


Combat Droid
08-10-2004, 06:41 AM
My version is 1.0 english. It's full of bugs so I tried to update it.
My connection is 56 modem. I downloaded 1.2 update with updater program. It says only that download is done.
What do I do?

Achilles
08-10-2004, 10:11 AM
Originally posted by Combat Droid
My version is 1.0 english. It's full of bugs so I tried to update it.
My connection is 56 modem. I downloaded 1.2 update with updater program. It says only that download is done.
What do I do?

it should automatically install the updates once it's finished downloading them.

kome566
08-10-2004, 08:00 PM
besides . . isnt the latest update 1.03 ? ? ?

Achilles
08-10-2004, 08:16 PM
Originally posted by kome566
besides . . isnt the latest update 1.03 ? ? ?

*wonders if 1.03 is for the English language version only*

It is. Pretty sure that the updater will make you current. Dunno what else to say to that one.

kome566
08-11-2004, 09:57 AM
otherwise your updater is going crazy dling 1.02 and is losing the major fight. . :duel:

Combat Droid
08-12-2004, 03:18 AM
Okay,
I downloaded it again (pretty slowly with modem).
Now it patched the game. Game version 1.03 english.
Thanks to everybody!

Achilles
08-12-2004, 03:59 AM
Originally posted by Combat Droid
Okay,
I downloaded it again (pretty slowly with modem).
Now it patched the game. Game version 1.03 english.
Thanks to everybody!

That's great news. Thanks for the update.

kome566
08-12-2004, 01:41 PM
Hoo-Ha! My brains! Is Frozen!

RedHawke
08-16-2004, 01:59 AM
^^^^
Umm... OK! :eyeraise: