PDA

View Full Version : freezing up


orourken
10-16-2001, 09:46 AM
After every mision the screen freezes up and i have to restart PC. I am running the game under windows ME any suggestions???? Please

Rogue15
10-16-2001, 09:15 PM
heh, i get that same thing occasionally in Windows 98...still don't know how to fix it, although I *think* directX 8 helped, cause it hasn't been blacking out as much. Now it happens on Battle For Naboo occassionally. http://www.roguesquadron.net/forums/tongue.gif

------------------
A wise moff controls through a fear of force, rather than actual force itself.

Redwing
10-21-2001, 11:49 PM
Never happened to me...

------------------
At last we will reveal ourselves to the Jedi.
At last we will have revenge.

Wraith 5
10-22-2001, 01:31 PM
It happened to me a couple of times but i dont have the answer.... i just.... cleared my comp and tryed again!!

------------------
http://www.freakygamers.com/smilies/s/contrib/edoom/ALD.gif
They say: Without evil there can not be good. So it must be good to be evil. http://www.theunholytrinity.org/cracks_smileys/ups/unknown/maulsabera.gif