PDA

View Full Version : sw rogue squadron


edward1m
08-17-2004, 10:37 AM
i have recently bought sw rogue squadron but i cant get it to run on my pc, i have a 1.7gb proc, radion 9000, 128 creative sound card and running windows 2000, anyone with any ideas would be appreciated
thanks

Rogue Nine
08-17-2004, 10:57 AM
*bump*

Redwing
08-17-2004, 01:49 PM
Heh.

Well, you might try looking in Setup (I think it's called that; I don't have RS here to check) - which you can get to from the launcher; (I assume you managed to install it) and make sure you select the video card from a dropdown menu that should be there. My brother and I had a similar problem...

Kuuki
08-17-2004, 08:26 PM
Doh!


and i just got rid of my copy and gave it to RFH >.<