PDA

View Full Version : My Model Crashes in jka!


Shady-D
08-26-2004, 08:01 AM
Why The hell does my model crash when i try to select it in jka? i exported it to .xsi than to glm it all went fine no errors etc, my friend said it had some probs cuz of the pathnames too long, he fixed em, still nothing, so whats da matter? :(!!

Wudan
08-28-2004, 11:27 PM
As dangerously descriptive as that was, is there any way to actually get the model posted somewhere so people can take a look at it? (in .glm form -- since it's busted anyway I wouldn't worry too much about people swiping your stuff.)

I know the format and I could take a look. Just a thought.

Psyk0Sith
08-29-2004, 01:49 AM
Also you might want to check the console for possible error messages.

It could be something like: "missing or bad bone for this model"