PDA

View Full Version : Help with JA+ RGB!


Blue_Lightsaber
08-26-2004, 03:00 PM
I brightened up the pic a lot so you guys could see the problem. Some hallways look like noclip and my saber looks like a bunch of little gray boxes, but my friend said that the saber looked regular to him. BTW the saber is a custom RGB one in the JA+ menu and I'm playing "Jedi's Home (JL)" map. Please tell me how to fix this problem someone.

http://photobucket.com/albums/v62/OpposingForce/ja12345/

TK-8252
08-26-2004, 03:16 PM
This isn't exactly the JA+ help forum. Try the JA+ forums (http://japlus.fragism.com/gl-bin/forum/).

<-KRT->Dhart
08-29-2004, 09:41 AM
Originally posted by TK-8252
This isn't exactly the JA+ help forum. Try the JA+ forums (http://japlus.fragism.com/gl-bin/forum/).

That doesnt mean he can't post here asking a legitmate question.

Slider744
08-29-2004, 03:05 PM
Blue_Lightsaber
your problem is well know
it means that you have too many pK3 in base folder with too many textures and shaders defined

your game can't load them all
wash your base folder with uneeded PK3