PDA

View Full Version : Can't open the console...


-Zack-
08-28-2004, 01:27 PM
I can't open the console in the game, I typed enable cheats=1 into the swkotor.ini under the game options nothing happens, when I start to play... plz help, I really need this :(

Achilles
08-28-2004, 03:16 PM
Originally posted by -Zack-
I can't open the console in the game, I typed enable cheats=1 into the swkotor.ini under the game options nothing happens, when I start to play... plz help, I really need this :(

Pretty sure it's "EnableCheats=1" not "enable cheats=1".

Prime
08-28-2004, 03:55 PM
And it is just a cursor in the upper corner, not really a console per se. Pretty easy to miss...

Darth Dex
08-28-2004, 05:32 PM
There was some theard in Holowan about this that helped me. I think it's the sticky about PC Cheat Codes