PDA

View Full Version : Random Maps


Nairb Notneb
09-02-2004, 06:14 PM
Would you like to have a random map setting? Meaning that it randomly picks the type of map style that will be played. You will have no idea if you are playing in water, desert, precipice, fortress, etc. Random is cool.

DK_Viceroy
09-02-2004, 10:46 PM
:bdroid2: it already does though. :bdroid2:

Nairb Notneb
09-07-2004, 08:25 AM
Where? Cause I can't find it. I can set everything to random but the map. I almost always set the civs to random so that I don't know whom I playing as or against, but the map I have to choose which type. I want the type of map to be random.

DK_Viceroy
09-07-2004, 09:02 AM
When picking precipice or fortress it's either at the top or the bottom but it is called suprise suprise




































:bdroid2: RANDOM:bdroid2:

saberhagen
09-07-2004, 09:43 AM
And if you don't want to know which random map it's picked before the game starts, go for, surprise surprise again...

Blind Random

Nairb Notneb
09-30-2004, 10:21 AM
Thanks, because I've never seen it.