View Full Version : Level 4 force powers?

09-05-2004, 06:15 AM
Hi, im completely new to editing code, but i just wanted to ask a question, say i want to make force jump level 4 for single player, double the height of level 3, which file do i edit and where can i find it?

I will read up on the code and try learn some stuff about it, but if you could tell some tips that would be helpful :)


09-05-2004, 04:43 PM
as of now you can't edit single player code, only mp :/. but if you want to edit force powers in mp look at the w_force.c file.

09-12-2004, 12:55 PM
Thanks, but can you tell me where i can find the file w_force.c coz ive look everywhere in the jedi academy folders and cant find it, i understand that it is in codemp but i cant find that either.

09-12-2004, 03:10 PM
We're talking about the JKA SDK here.

09-22-2004, 02:40 AM
Download the SDK and you will have 'codemp' folder where you've installed the SDK