PDA

View Full Version : Force Mana Pool


count_coder
09-07-2004, 07:06 PM
Hello, I was wondering if anyone knew off hand how to make it so when you spawned you had 0 mana but you continued to gain mana normally.. I tried several things but the force power always stayed at 0.. does anyone have any clues on where I should be looking?

Thanks

razorace
09-08-2004, 10:50 AM
You'd have to change the initial setting in the clientspawn function in the source code.

MeusH
09-22-2004, 01:01 AM
I'm sorry I'm posting in old thread, but what file contains the initial player settings?

razorace
09-22-2004, 01:29 AM
g_spawn.c I think.

MeusH
09-22-2004, 01:39 AM
Uhh... Didn't find that. It is spawning stuff for npcs, turrets, etc in maps...

razorace
09-22-2004, 08:21 AM
Uh, try g_client.c