PDA

View Full Version : problems with XP SP2


Sivy
09-10-2004, 03:46 AM
i installed SP2 the other day and now kotor crashes alot more often, like every 20 minutes.

anyone else having problems running kotor with XP SP2?

Darth333
09-10-2004, 05:48 AM
I did not installed SP2: http://www.gamespot.com/news/2004/08/16/news_6104980.html :mad: :(

Is Windoze a virus??? click here to get the answer (http://www.annoyances.org/exec/show/article09-115)

Sivy
09-10-2004, 06:13 AM
ah so it's the firewall causing the problem. well thats easily fixed.

thanks for the link darth333 :)

Is Windoze a virus??? click here to get the answer (http://www.annoyances.org/exec/show/article09-115)



:lol: