PDA

View Full Version : [fixed][PC] Crouching


RDX1
09-22-2004, 01:49 AM
For some reason non of my characters crouch, even though I press the right key.

ReturnFire
09-22-2004, 01:54 AM
Theres a bit of a delay when you press C. Pressing twice should bring you into the prone position. Check your key setups other than that I don't know what to suggest.

RDX1
09-22-2004, 02:08 AM
Ok, yes pressing crouch twice will make me go prone, but it's frustrating when I see my NPC team makes crouching half way being less exposed and all I can do is stand.

If I want to go prone, I will press the prone button. Even holding crouch for ten seconds will do nothing.


EDIT: Clone Troopers / Storm Troopers (Which ever is the 'main' unit) can not crouch? I used Sniper, he crouched. But not a normal Clone Trooper?

calibri
09-24-2004, 04:40 AM
I'm having the exact same problem.

Stalkerh
09-24-2004, 01:01 PM
Hold Still

Press Crouch Button Once

You should crouch after a short delay

You'll stay in crouch till you press the button again.

(It's annoying as heck)