PDA

View Full Version : only two resolutions?


abject
09-22-2004, 03:53 PM
So I have a nVidia 6800GT card and a Apple Cinema Display with a default resolution of 1680x1050, but the game on my system only appears to support 800x600 and 1024x768?

Can this be changed?

~Abject

masteryamaha
09-22-2004, 08:26 PM
that is a kick ass video card....have u downloaded all the recent updates for direct x and all that stuff.......

ReturnFire
09-22-2004, 09:14 PM
There is a big section on setting up your monitor in the trouble.rtf (section 5)