PDA

View Full Version : it dont start


dcd75
09-23-2004, 06:26 PM
i dont know why but when i click to "start game" the game look like to start but it come back to windows a sames if i close with a alt-f4 so what i can do????

Darth Bossk
09-23-2004, 09:32 PM
Did you try updating the video drivers ? I had the same problem on my laptop. Once I updated the video drivers it started up. I still can't view the cut scenes though.:bossk:

jacobgold25
09-25-2004, 09:54 AM
Many users had this problem: when the game "launch" they're kicked back to desktop.

Changing the windows regional settings in the control panel for either english (US) or english (Canada) seemed to fix this problem.

I suggest you try it.

SaberGryphon
09-25-2004, 02:23 PM
I had the exact same problem...

However I changed my regional settings and updated my video drivers...and still it will not work.....guess i'm s.o.l. until lucasarts can figure a fix for the prob.

ONUZEL
10-07-2004, 12:54 PM
hi , had same problem , after updating all my stuff still same problem.

for all who have the same problem just download the no-cd crack from somwhere it will work, worked for me and for 3 of my friends

goodluck

Imperial Lupus
10-25-2004, 02:10 PM
Originally posted by ONUZEL
for all who have the same problem just download the no-cd crack from somwhere it will work
i have this problem on my pc, i downloaded the no-cd crack and it didn't help at all