PDA

View Full Version : Widescreen Issue


Trogdor0173
09-24-2004, 03:36 PM
Is there any way to stop SWB from defaulting to stretched out resolution in game? I have the appropriate settings set on my desktop (keep aspect ratio).

Dell XPS
3.4Ghz
500M RAM
Radeon 9700

ReturnFire
09-24-2004, 06:53 PM
Not quite sure what you mean. But have you tried adjusting your monitor once the game loads?

Trogdor0173
10-09-2004, 05:40 AM
Sorry...I should have clarrified that this is a laptop.

Alegis
10-09-2004, 05:49 AM
Do you want the game to run in windowed mode?

rhode
12-13-2008, 10:01 PM
I actually have the same problem.

But what i really wanted was for the game to run widescreen fullscreen without having to manually adjust my screen everytime i play.. The resolution auto-adjusts when the scenarios load, but i still have about 10% of the image off-screen.

Isn't there any patch for this nowadays? I'm running 1.2 update and this still happens..

Would appreciate the help :)

Bokken
12-13-2008, 11:02 PM
And thus Rhode becomes our latest gravedigger.