PDA

View Full Version : Does this game require cd keys?


JIJA
09-25-2004, 03:27 AM
cause if it does ill have to buy four coppies instead of one

JIJA
09-25-2004, 10:25 AM
plz could you answer me I have to know wether to buy four copies (1 for home 3 for my cybercafe)or just one?

Alegis
09-25-2004, 10:32 AM
it does use cd-keys, but i'm not sure if the authorising thing works well atm

Firemann816
09-25-2004, 06:34 PM
My two cents Jija
http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?s=&postid=1643048#post1643048