PDA

View Full Version : R2 unit repair


k2dart
11-21-2001, 12:15 AM
for the xwing and ywings, how does the r2 unit repair work? most often i just get blown away and r2 doesn't do sh** except scream like a little biatch. except once, when i was actually able to repair with my d-pad when it appeared. but how do get it to appear or when?

Wolfimus
11-21-2001, 05:29 AM
It works like RS 1, automatically. If you're in heavy fire, though, you're screwed.

KABOOM
11-24-2001, 08:49 PM
actually you know the control pad how you can command your unit, well when your beaten up real bad the words repair will surround it and you have to tap the pad, but you can only do it once and it doesn't stay there forever