PDA

View Full Version : ***Spoiler***


Rogue15
11-12-2001, 01:11 PM
Slave I is a confirmed flyable ship in Rogue Leader.

Thank you, Snooozer for this information.

------------------
There's one of ours, out of the main hangar!

Redwing
11-13-2001, 06:31 AM
http://www.roguesquadron.net/forums/eek.gif http://www.roguesquadron.net/forums/eek.gif If you are lying...you'd better be prepared to die a HORRIBLE DEATH

------------------
At last we will reveal ourselves to the Jedi.
At last we will have revenge.

Link Antilles
11-15-2001, 01:37 AM
Cool!
Does any one have a list of flyable craft in the game.

Delphi's Clone
11-15-2001, 07:07 PM
hmm i couldnt fyy that i=one when i played the game whats the code?

dimetrodon
11-20-2001, 10:14 PM
you havet o beat all 10 levels with silver or better.

to fly the falcon you have to beat all 10 levels with bronze or better to get the commentary you have to beat it with all bronze also to get teh documentary you have to just beat all the levels, i thinks that correct .

KABOOM
11-24-2001, 07:52 PM
My friend is giving actual codes to fly the falcon, the slave, the tie, darth's tie and the naboo and others ill put them up when i get them

Lynk Former
11-25-2001, 04:44 AM
The Slave I?............ Hmmmmheheheheh *taps his fingers together* Excellent... http://www.roguesquadron.net/forums/biggrin.gif

------------------
http://www.gembassy.com/banexh/img/Lynk.gif (http://www.RSCentral.cjb.net)
http://www.webspawner.com/users/crisiscenter/bgc_banner_knightsabers.gif (http://www.CrisisCenter.cjb.net)

Walwi Makno
11-26-2001, 04:56 PM
to get the Slave 1 you must have silver medals in all 10 regular missions and in the two bonus missions with the falcon. It's a useless ship unless you have the Advanced Homing Cluster Missile powerup found in the Battle of Endor.

The thing has shields like an A-Wing and speed like a Y-wing. But it has the firepower (as far as secondaries anyways) of.... Well, I can't think of anything that powerfull.

Dark Drew
12-12-2001, 07:57 AM
thanks I already got a silver in the original 10. ( <i> heck yeah! </i> ) but i was pissed that i didn't have the slave I! i'll try to get the falcon levels done and see if you're right.

Dark Drew
12-15-2001, 05:01 PM
yeah, you were right about the two bonus missions, but the slave I is a piece of junk! it doesn't even last long enough to be able to use the clusters. if you want to try to get the slave I take out your memory card like i did becuase you most likely will wish you had those points for revenge on yavin, baby!

Lynk Former
12-16-2001, 09:17 PM
Yeah, but it's a novelty ship... just look at the N1 in Rogue Squadron. It's better than all of the fighters in the game! These bonuses are just for fun...

Darth Sceltor
12-17-2001, 10:11 PM
I'll just use passcodes...I don't see myself getting all golds to unlock Revenge on Yavin.

darthzeta
11-10-2005, 04:09 PM
PZ?APBSY then enter IRONSHIP as a = Slave 1 ship.

CDYXF!?Q then enter ASEPONE! = Naboo fighter