PDA

View Full Version : Mines


DF|-dill11
09-26-2004, 10:42 AM
On the PC version I can't figure out how to lay mines (FYI: thermal mines is what im expermenting with.) :confused:

XBebop
09-26-2004, 04:33 PM
I think you have the wrong game, kid. Try the Jedi Outcast or Jedi Academy forums.

Nairb Notneb
10-03-2004, 05:49 AM
There are no mines in Galactic Battle Grounds, but that would be a great item to have.