PDA

View Full Version : What?


fisherman_1988
04-04-2000, 12:42 AM
What shude I do i have a pc and i cant do the code BLAMEUS: Displays a picture of the development team. What shude I do? I type it in right to .

Lujayne
04-04-2000, 04:16 AM
Actually, that code is bogus. It has never worked. The code page needs to be updated (*looks at Ikhnaton*) http://www.roguesquadron.net/forums/smile.gif, because some of them in there do not work. I'll have a look and pick out the bad ones to be deleted. I also think there are some codes that are not listed on that page which need to be added...
--L.

Ikhnaton
04-04-2000, 02:18 PM
just tell me which don't work.

I could have sworn that Blameus worked, you just have to do other things to see the effect.

Lujayne
04-04-2000, 02:45 PM
What *other things* do you have to do?

Ikhnaton
04-04-2000, 04:44 PM
well, you have to go to certain screens or something like that. When I get my new computer set up, i will reinstall it and test out all the PC codes.

in the meantime, I have updated the web page.

Lujayne
04-05-2000, 12:10 AM
Groovey, you da man, man.