PDA

View Full Version : Help! Galactic Conquest campaign


Jameshuden
10-07-2004, 07:40 PM
Everytime I try to start a Single Player Galactic Conquest campaign the game will crash back to the desktop with a error as soon as the map Is shown. I don't have time to push accept..
I can play any other campaign and load any map In Instant Action but If I try to play the Galactic Conquest campaign the game will crash to the desktop with a error... Is any one else having this problem??? Does anyone now how to fix It so I can play the Galactic Conquest campaign??? I have now reinstalled twice and It has not fixed the problem...

Jameshuden
10-09-2004, 07:16 AM
Am I the only person that can't play this campaign?? Can someone please help me find out what Is going on??? Lucas arts Is of no help..

Alegis
10-09-2004, 11:32 AM
Is there a specific error? Or just "battlefront.exe error, need to shutdown game"

Jameshuden
10-09-2004, 06:17 PM
Just battlefront.exe error, need to shutdown game..