PDA

View Full Version : cant see server in lobby


bring
10-13-2004, 07:07 AM
i can run the pc dedicated server just fine. i have even connected to it a couple of times, but most of the time when i run the server i cannot see it in the server lobby. what am i doing wrong? there have been other players who were able to join the game but i didnt ask them how they found it.

bring
10-27-2004, 08:07 PM
any ideas? any comments?

LoRdNaTaS
10-27-2004, 08:15 PM
what is your server name???
Sometimes it can take a little bit for them to show up in the list when first start the game list.

Mine usally takes a couple of minutes before it shows.