View Full Version : Two Ps2 On A Router Help!

10-15-2004, 09:37 AM
Thank for helping me. Just to let you know that me and my girl play socom navy seals 1 and 2 with no problems. I use a DSL connection. When I log into my ps#2 I get a message that says, this is the exact message as it says, " could not authenticate user ID and password. Please check your network configuration and try again". I went into my network settings in my Starwars.BF and put in my ID and password and got a message "ERROR A timeout has occurred. Return to the network settings menu". I did not have to do all of this for my PS#1 to play Starwars.BF so I'm really confused right now. If you can help me I'll appreciate it, my girl is giving me hell because she can't play and that sucks!

10-15-2004, 04:42 PM
Im having the same problem, I can play soco with no problems but cant get onto swbattlefront HELP

10-16-2004, 08:49 AM
Maybe you should play PC instead.