PDA

View Full Version : Screenshots?


-I- Wilbert
10-16-2004, 07:43 PM
What happens to screenshots I save? There's a button in the options to take screenshots and I assumed this meant that BF actually saves screenies somewhere. Any idiot can use print screen and save it, so why is this an option if the game doesn't do it for you?

TK-8252
10-16-2004, 08:04 PM
Screenshots are saved to your Star Wars Battlefront/GameData/ScreenShots directory.

-I- Wilbert
10-16-2004, 09:14 PM
Heh, and if I don't have one of those folders? I took 4 or so screenies today, but I set the button to be print screen. Perhaps I need to just try the default 'p' instead. Thanks.

TK-8252
10-16-2004, 09:46 PM
It creates that folder.

Yeah, don't set it to Print Screen. P works fine, or any other key...