PDA

View Full Version : Weather code in JA


jadyniec
10-19-2004, 12:07 PM
Here is another wierd question:

If you use the r_we weather code in Jedi Academy it applies the weather everywhere -- even inside. Can you make in apply only to outdoor areas?

Thanks!

Nokill
10-19-2004, 09:58 PM
make erea portals inside ;)

Samuel Dravis
10-20-2004, 08:29 AM
You have to add custom weather areas into the map when it is built. I remember some mods messing with the r_we command, but now I forget which ones...

razorace
10-21-2004, 02:08 AM
As far as I know, I think Aotc TC is the only mod that has done much with the weather code.