PDA

View Full Version : Turn off the HUD for screenshots?


Kurgan
10-21-2004, 09:03 PM
I was curious if anyone knows how to turn off the 2-d heads up display so that you can take "clean" screenshots?

Any info is appreciated...

Pho3nix
10-22-2004, 05:40 AM
Well, I don't think that you can do that. sorry :p

Alegis
10-22-2004, 08:05 AM
There's no default option for turning off the HUD. Maybe in editing for SP? Putting ya there ;)

Pad
10-22-2004, 10:48 AM
Have you tried some of those Jedi Academy commands? cgi_hud ...

Alegis
10-22-2004, 01:17 PM
There are no commands Pad (no console) except the command line paramters which only has stuff like /nomovies etc. And it doesn't use an ID but a home made engine ;)

Armydude71490
10-22-2004, 02:49 PM
I don't know about screen shot but

(Armydude love the chocklate too!!!)

=tom=
10-22-2004, 05:03 PM
yeah , that crosshair is quite anoying when u want some nice SS's