PDA

View Full Version : SP Model Scaling in JA


Higginson
10-28-2004, 10:57 AM
I've been making a Mod for a while, just for personal use, and have added quite a few jedi into the SP selection, (Obi-Wan, Mace Windu, Qui-Gon etc) and I want to add Yoda in. He is ingame with icons and all that side of it, only he is bloody huge!

Is there anyway I can scale him to the appropriate size without having to do "playermodel yoda" in the console at the start of every level? I've tried scaling him using NPC files but that seems not to work.

Higginson
11-06-2004, 05:06 PM
Bump.

razorace
11-08-2004, 07:30 PM
NPC files only affect NPCs. But you could try adding that stuff to the autoexec.cfg and see if that works.