PDA

View Full Version : How do you use the patch commander


Bounty_Hunter_X
11-04-2004, 10:51 PM
can someone plz tell me how to use the patch commander step by step. i installed it and i can get the 1.01 just fine but i dont know how to go back to 1.00 :confused: :confused: :confused:

Neverhoodian
11-05-2004, 08:15 AM
Ummmmm...are you talking about patching Jedi Academy to version 1.01, or are you taking about the Patch Commander program for Dark Forces II: Jedi Knight? :confused:

acdcfanbill
11-07-2004, 10:03 AM
in your \gamedata\base\ folder, there should be a file called 100.bat run that. that is, if this is for Jedi Academy :)

Kurgan
11-11-2004, 08:48 AM
Sounds like he's talking about the "patch rollback" thing, a few of which exist.

Patch Commander is a user-made utility to easily run gob/goo mod files for Jedi Knight and Mysteries of the Sith. Available here:

http://www.jediknight.net/commander